You are here

Staff

UL Lafayette University College Dean Dr. Bobbie DeCuir

Bobbie B. DeCuir, Ph.D., Dean
(337) 482-6829
bobbie@louisiana.edu
 

 

UL Lafayette University Colleg Associate Dean Dr. Gail Bonhomme

Gail Bonhomme, Ph.D., Associate Dean
(337) 482-6829
gail.bonhomme@louisiana.edu

UL Lafayette University College Assistant Dean Sue Ann Ozbirn

Sue Ann Ozbirn, M.Ed, Assistant Dean
(337) 482-6829
ozbirn@louisiana.edu
 

Brent Romero, Ed.D., BGS Academic Advisor
(337) 482-6829
bromero@louisiana.edu
 

Sharon Williams-Gregory, B.G.S., GSO Academic Advisor
(337) 482-6829
sharon.gregory@louisiana.edu

Whitney Kidder, M.B.A., Administrative Assistant
(337) 482-6829
whitney@louisiana.edu